Orston Shooting logo

All 100 REG ESP’s are not squadded. Entries between 9am-2pm. Please view our Schedule of Events page to view our schedule of competitions.

March 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 6th March '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 6th March '22

April 2022

100 REG STR - Sunday 3rd April '22

100 REG ESP - Sunday 3rd April '22

Blaser Cup 23rd - 24th April 2022

The Blaser Cup - F16 Course FIRST - 23/04-24/04/22

The Blaser Cup - F3 Course FIRST - 23/04-24/04/22

British Schools & Young Shots Championships 30/04

British Schools & Young Shots Championships U14

British School & Young Shots Champs 14+ & adults

Clay Shooting Classic 26th-29th May 2022

Clay Shooting Classic - ESP - Blue course FIRST

Clay Shooting Classic - ESP - Red course FIRST

Clay Shooting Classic - STR

May 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 1st May '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 1st May '22

June 2022

100 REG STR - Sunday 5th June '22

100 REG ESP - Sunday 5th June '22

Orston Masters

Orston Masters 16th & 17th July '22

July 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 3rd July '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 3rd July '22

August 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 7th August '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 7th August '22

September 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 11th September '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 11th September '22

Ladies Shooting Competition - 24th Septemver '22

Further information

October 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 2nd October '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 2nd October '22

November 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 6th November '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 6th November '22

December 2022

100 REG ESP - Sunday 4th December '22

100 REG STR - Sunday 4th December '22